Contact Your PTO

Highland Elementary School
701 NW Newport
Bend, OR  97703
(541) 355-1900
Showing 12 items
RoleNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RoleNameEmail
Box Tops Coordinator Nikki Arnold boxtops@highlandpto.org 
Communications Tarra Ha communications@highlandpto.org 
Giving Campaign Coordinator Leslie Archer gc@highlandpto.org 
PTO Events Sigourney Guilford events@highlandpto.org 
PTO Events Katie Young events2@highlandpto.org 
PTO President Audrey Clark president@highlandpto.org 
PTO Vice President Mariah Staats vp@highlandpto.org 
Secretary Amy Kissell secretary@highlandpto.org 
Storyline Liaison Emily Fridae storyline@highlandpto.org 
Treasurer Mary Huffman treasurer@highlandpto.org 
Volunteer Coordinator Tara Walsh volunteer@highlandpto.org 
Volunteer Coordinator Leah Greenwald volunteer2@highlandpto.org 
Showing 12 items